Spring 2022

Jan 08

Residence halls open

Residence halls open for new and returning students

  • Saturday, January 8
Mar 05 12

Spring Break

Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for Spring Break

  • Saturday, March 5 – Saturday, March 12
Mar 13

Residence halls reopen

Residence halls reopen at 10 a.m.

  • Sunday, March 13
May 07

Residence halls close

Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for all students, or 24 hours after a student's last final exam (whichever comes first)

  • Saturday, May 7

Fall 2022

Aug 12 14

Residence halls open

Residence Halls Open (students will be given a specific date and time at which they can move into the residence halls).

  • Friday, August 12 – Sunday, August 14
Nov 23 26

Thanksgiving Break

Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for Thanksgiving Break

  • Wednesday, November 23 – Saturday, November 26
Nov 27

Residence halls reopen

Residence halls reopen at 4 p.m.

  • Sunday, November 27
Dec 10

Residence halls close

Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for all students, or 24 hours after a student's last final exam (whichever comes first)

  • Saturday, December 10

Spring 2023

Jan 07

Residence halls open

Residence halls open for new and returning students

  • Saturday, January 7
Mar 04 11

Spring Break

Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for Spring Break

  • Saturday, March 4 – Saturday, March 11
Mar 12

Residence halls reopen

Residence halls reopen at 10 a.m.

  • Sunday, March 12
May 06

Residence halls close

Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for all students, or 24 hours after a student's last final exam (whichever comes first)

  • Saturday, May 6